My first trip to London!

Hello lovely people, 

I just got back from my amazing break to London with Callum and just thought I’d share what an incredible time we had and some picture I took. 

We stayed for 4 nights and visited some truly amazing places: the British museum, national history museum, Russell Square gardens, Wembley stadium, the science museum and the imperial war museum. There were so many things we wanted to squeeze in and, unfortunately, some of those things we just couldn’t fit in so are on the list for our next visit (at the very top of the list is going to see a west end show!)

We stayed at the President hotel on Russell Square – a stones throw away from the British museum and from the tube, which was fab. The hotel was gorgeous and I highly recommend it to anyone if you visit London. We also went to Wembley to see an NFL game. Although I’m not a sporty person, visiting Wembley was fantastic and the NFL game was amazing. The atmosphere was indescribable. I’ve never, ever experienced anything so atmospheric before! 

I could probably go on for ages about what we seen, what we did and how much I loved London, but that would be boring so I’ll stop there. I hope you’ve all had a lovely week and have an amazing weekend. I’ll attach some pictures on the end, in case anybody wants to have a little nosey at our trip. Thank you for reading!

Love, Emily x


3 thoughts on “My first trip to London!

Leave a Reply

